SHOP THE FESTIVALBUSINESS DIRECTORYACCOMMODATIONSAWARDSCONTACT

Festival
Hours:

Saturday
9:30am-6:30pm

Sunday
10:30am-5pm

FREE
Trolley/Shuttle
from
New Bern
Mall

MUMFEST BUSINESS DIRECTORY

The Mumfest Business Directory offers a convenient solution for Mumfest visitor's seeking more information about accommodations, shopping, dining and real estate agencies.

ATTRACTIONS

Firemen's Museum www.newbernmuseums.com
New Bern Civic Theatre www.newberncivictheatre.org
New Bern Tours www.newberntours.com
Craven Arts Council and Gallery www.cravenarts.org

DOWNTOWN DINING

Bakers Square Restaurant & Bakery www.bakersquare.com
The Chelsea Restaurant www.thechelsea.com
Persimmons Waterfront Restaurant www.persimmonsrestaurant.com
Captain Ratty's Seafood Restaurant www.captainrattys.com
M.J's Raw Bar and Grill www.mjsrawbar.com

GOVERNMENT / SERVICE AGENCIES

Chamber of Commerce www.newbernchamber.com
Craven County Visitors Center www.visitnewbern.com
Craven County Economic Development www.cravenbusiness.com
City of New Bern

www.newbern-nc.org

LODGING

Aerie Inn B & B www.aerieinn.com
Bridgeport Hotel & Marina www.bridgepointehotel.com
Broad Creek Guest Quarters www.broadcreek
Comfort Suites Hotel www.comfortsuites.com
DoubleTree by Hilton Double Tree by Hilton
Hampton Inn www.hamptoninn.hilton.com
Harmony House B & B www.harmonyhouseinn.com
Sail Inn Guest House www.sailinn
SpringHill Suites www.marriott.com/ewnsh

REAL ESTATE

Century 21 ZaytounRaines www.century21zaytounraines.com
New Bern Home Guide www.newbernhomeguide.com
Coldwell Banker Homes www.coldwellbankerhomes.com

OTHER

Branchs www.branchs.net
Bruce Wise Designs www.brucewise.com
Carolina Creations www.carolinacreations.com
First Citizens Bank www.firstcitizens.com
Life Reflections Photography www.lifereflectionsphoto.com
Mitchell Hardware www.mitchellhardwareonline.com
Galley Stores Market & Marina www.galleystores.com
New Bern Mall www.newbernmall.com
New Bern Court Reporters www.newberncourtreporters.com
New Bern Art Works www.newbernartworks.com
Tryon Palace Museum Store www.tryonpalace.org
   

BACK TO TOP

Link
to us
it's easy

 

LOCAL BUSINESSES:
Want to increase traffic to
your website?
A reciprocal link to our site,
from your site will increase
traffic both ways!

Our link information is: www.mumfest.com
Just copy and paste this
address into your home page,
or your links page.

Next email your link info
to us, and it will be
included in the
MUMfest Business Directory.
Send to:
swissbear@swissbear.org

 

©2013 COPYRIGHT. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED - SWISS BEAR DOWNTOWN DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION
PO Box 597 - New Bern, NC 28563 - Tel: 252-638-5781 - Fax: 252-638-6696 Website: www.downtownnewbern.com

MUMFEST Coordinator: swissbear@swissbear.org